Meme

What time did you get up today? 10:17
Diamonds or pearls?
Pearls and diamonds!
Latest movie in a movie theater?
I really can’t remember… Yes it has been too long!
Favorite TV series?
Uhm…
What did you have for breakfast?
Creek salad with feta, tomatoes, olives and tzatziki.
What’s your middle name?
I don’t have a middle name.
Favorite food?
Indian, Italian, sushi and lamb.
Which food don’t you like?
Some vegetables, white fish…
What’s your favorite CD at the moment?
Superfamily – Warszawa.
What car do you drive?
I don’t.
Favorite sandwich?
None!
Which human traits can’t you stand? Dishonesty and bad behavior and manners.
What are your favorite clothes?
Jeans, t-shirt, cardigan.
If you could travel anywhere, where would you go?
China.
Favorite clothing brand?
Franza I guess…
Where would you like to retire?
Somewhere hot!
Favorite time of day?
Dinnertime!
Where were you born?
Oslo – Aker hospital.
Which is your favorite sport to watch?
I don’t watch sports, it’s boring!
Coke or Pepsi?
None.
Soccer or hockey?
None.
Are you a morning person or a night owl?
Oh definitely a night owl. Haha!
Pedicure or manicure?
Manicure.
Any exciting news to share?
The wedding invitations are soon to be finished!
What did you want to become as a child?
I actually can’t remember wanting to become anything… Maybe a hairdresser or nurse? I don’t know!
Best childhood memory?
I think it is all the outdoor playing in the summer, and all the skiing in the winter (we pretended to be competitor’s in biathlon), with my brother!
Ever been to Africa?
Yes! I was in Botswana and …?… when I was 2 years old. My grandmother worked there!
Ever rolled anybody in toilet paper?
Nope.
Have you ever been in a car accident?
Nope.
Favorite day of the week?
I think… Friday!
Favorite flower?
Oh… Tulips tulips tulips tulips! White tulips!
Favorite – Hot dog or Chinese food?
Chinese. I don’t like greasy things…
Do you own a bike?
Nope.
Who was you latest e-mail from?
Myself! Haha! It was a comment in my latest blog post!
Where would you like to shop more if you could afford to?
Finland, Italy, Spain, France, Iceland, London, New York ++++ 🙂
Bed time?
Between 1:00 and 2:00.
Latest person to share dinner with?
My dearest, sweetest, nicest; the love of my life!
What are you up to now?
Writing this post and after that I will print some of the wedding invitations, read some blogs and go to bed!
Favorite color?
Black, brown, blue, red, green…
How many tattoos?
One!

2 kommentarer om “Meme

  1. Så kjekt med listene dine Hege 🙂 Har tyvlånt denne jeg – men er da i det minste ærlig… hehe….. det bor en tyv i oss alle vettu :-)Kos deg masse på toget i morgen – og bli ikke dårlig!!! Sender deg masse \»hold-deg-frisk-og-ikke-bli-kvalm\» tanker jeg 🙂 Klemmer

Legg igjen en kommentar